MIP - Mödlinger Institut für Psychotherapie

steineBabenbergergasse 7, 2340 Mödling
MIP 1: Stiege 3, Tür 2
MIP 2: Stiege 1, Tür 2
MIP 3: Stiege 3, Tür 25
• T: 02236 / 287 28
• email: info@mip.co.at

MIP 1
• Dr. Winfrid Janisch: 0664 / 201 27 16
   → janisch@mip.co.at
   → winfrid@fidt.net
• Dr.med. Thomas Köffler: 0664 / 432 11 90
   → thomas.koeffler@inode.at
• Brigitte Mayer: 0676 / 417 57 28
   → mayerb@gmx.at
• Mag. Brigitte Posch: 0676 / 351 71 60
   → brigitte.posch@gmx.at

MIP 2
• Mag. Martina Dienstl: 0664 / 254 77 52
   → mmdienstl@gmail.com
• Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Angela Naderi-Heiden: 0664 26 11 418
   → angela.naderi-heiden@meduniwien.ac.at
• Christa Ettel: O664 / 231 40 57
   → office@christaettel.at
   → www.christaettel.at
MIP 3
• Mag. Christoph Strieder: 0664 / 490 85 72
   → ch.strieder@aon.at